Weekly Photo Challenge: sky

Check these out Smile, my another weekly photo challenge

1. Carocok Beach, West Sumatera (June 19, 2011)

I captured this picture when I was attending the outbound session of the student executive board, faculty of pharmacy..

DSC02956

2. Kayu aro, Kerinci (September 18, 2010)

Wow.. that’s my hometown. I took this one when I was in the car with my parents who delivered me sincerely to Padang. So, I didn’t wany to miss capturing some views.

Image2984

3. Jorong Guguk Panjang, Sumanik, Tanah Datar

I present two beautiful sky pictures from this place. Yeah… I had “the field trip study” and spent 48 days in this village. Such a great moment..

Image1913

Image015002

I love the last sky. I captured it when I and my friend walked to mushalla, having pray. it was twilight and there was an amazing scenery, sky with a great combination color.

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: sky

Leave a Reply

