Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

DSC04772

Ow, yeah. He is my friend. He prefer to be alone and captured me and my friend than taking picture together. And, of course, we loved to find a perfect moment to captured him. My friend snapped this picture ‘successfully’ when we travelled in Tangkuban Perahu.

DSC05171

And, this also the same person. Yeah, like I say before, he loved to be alone. I took this photograph when we had ‘small party’ in Punclut after having the last presentation of our ‘short research’ as internship students.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

  1. and I’m sure your friend who took the photo is a multi-talented professional photographer. yeah, once again I salute with your friends, because some phenomenal photos before was the result of his work.

Leave a Reply

